idecrestjpg newsletter 2

 

 

Calendar 2020-2021

Subject to change based on Government guidance

Croke Park Planning Day for staff: Wednesday 26th August 2020

School reopens for pupils: Thursday 27th August 2020

October 2020 Mid-term break: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive

Christmas 2020: Closing Tuesday 22nd December 2020 at 12.15p.m and re-opening Wednesday 6th January 2021

February 2021 Mid-term break: Closed Monday 15th- to Friday 19th February 2021 inclusive

Closed Wednesday 17th March-Pubilc Holiday

Easter 2021: Closing Friday 26th March 2021 at 12.15pm and re-opening on Monday 12th April 2021

May Break 2021: Closed Monday 3rd- Friday 7th May 2001 inclusive

Closed Monday 7th June 2021-Public Holiday

Summer Holidays: Closing Wednesday 30th June 2021 at 12.15p.m