Calendar 2017- 2018

Staff Planning Day Wednesday, 30th August 2017

School Re-opens Thursday 31st August 2017

October mid-term break: Closed Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd  November 2017 inclusive.

Christmas Holidays: Closing Friday, 22nd December at 12.15 p.m.

Re-opening Monday, 8th January 2018

February 2018 mid-term break: Closed Thursday 15th February 2018 and Friday 16th  February 2018.

Closed Monday, 19th March 2018- Public Holiday

Easter 2018: School closing Friday 23rd March 2018 at 12.15 p.m. Reopening Monday 9th April 2018.

Closed for Curriculum In-service  Wednesday, 11th April 2018. (Rescheduled after Storm Ophelia)

Closed Monday 7th May 2018 – Friday 11th May 2018 Inclusive.

Closed Monday, 4th June 2018 Public Holiday

Closing Friday, 29th June 2018 at 12.15 p.m.

Scoil Íde is used as a Polling Station so we will be closed for any Elections/Referendums that may be called.

 

Calendar 2018-2019

Staff Planning Day Wednesday, 29th August 2018

School Re-opens Thursday 30th August 2018

October mid-term break: Closed Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 inclusive.

Christmas Holidays: Closing Friday, 21st December at 12.15 p.m.

Re-opening Monday, 7th January 2019

February 2019 mid-term break: Closed Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019.

Closed Monday, 18th March 2019- Public Holiday

Easter 2019: School closing Friday 12th April 2019 at 12.15 p.m. and reopening Monday 29th April 2019.

Closed Monday, Monday 6th May 2019

Closed Friday, 31st May & Monday, 3rd June 2019 Public Holiday

Closing Friday, 28th June 2019 at 12.15 p.m.

Scoil Íde is used as a Polling Station so we will be closed for any Elections/Referendums that may be called.